Where to buy

We don’t run a cellar door yet but our wines can be found in retailers and restaurants throughout New Zealand.

If you are still having trouble finding our wines, please contact Ant on +64 21 502 996 for help.

Retailers:

Caros Wines Auckland | caros.co.nz
First Glass Auckland | firstglass.co.nz
Glengarry Wines | glengarrywines.co.nz
Fine Wine Delivery Company Auckland | finewinedelivery.co.nz
Cambridge Fine Wines Cambridge | cambridgefinewine.co.nz
Hamilton Wine and Beer Hamilton | beerandwine.co.nz
The Mount Wine Barrel Mount Maunganui
Liquorland Wanganui Wanganui
Liquorland Albert Street Palmerston North
Liquorland Grey Street Palmerston North
The Village Wine Trader Palmerston North

Advintage Havelock North| advintage.co.nz
Liquor King Napier Napier | lk.co.nz


Wine Seeker Wellington | wineseeker.co.nz
Moore Wilsons Wellington | moorewilsons.co.nz

Winos Liquor Blenheim | winos.co.nz
Vino Fino Christchurch | vinofino.co.nz
Wine Freedom Dunedin | winefreedom.co.nz

Restaurants:

Our wines are widely available throughout New Zealand . If you are a restaurant please contact our distributor.

Distributors:

Exclusive National Distributor (Theory&Practice and Craft Farm)
Negociants NZ Ltd | ordersnz@negociants.com

Freephone 0800 634 624

Hawke’s Bay
Liquor King Napier  | shaye.bird@lionco.com | karen.kerley@lionco.com

Japan
Southern Cross | Masahiro Danbara | +81 42 497 6002

All other sales including Export 

Ant Mackenzie |  ant@antswines.co.nz