Where to buy

We don’t run a cellar door but our wines are easy to find through online retailers or contact the below wine merchants.

If you are still having trouble finding our wines, please contact Ant on +64 21 502 996 for help.

Selected Retailers:

Caros Wines Auckland | caros.co.nz
First Glass Auckland | firstglass.co.nz
Glengarry Wines | glengarrywines.co.nz
Fine Wine Delivery Company Auckland | finewinedelivery.co.nz
Cambridge Fine Wines Cambridge | cambridgefinewine.co.nz
Hamilton Wine and Beer Hamilton | beerandwine.co.nz
The Mount Wine Barrel Mount Maunganui
Liquorland Wanganui Wanganui
Liquorland Albert Street Palmerston North
Liquorland Grey Street Palmerston North
The Village Wine Trader Palmerston North

Advintage Havelock North| advintage.co.nz
Liquor King Napier Napier | lk.co.nz


Wine Seeker Wellington | wineseeker.co.nz
Moore Wilsons Wellington | moorewilsons.co.nz

Winos Liquor Blenheim | winos.co.nz
Vino Fino Christchurch | vinofino.co.nz
Wine Freedom Dunedin | winefreedom.co.nz

Selected Restaurants:

Our wines are widely available throughout New Zealand . If you are a restaurant please contact our distributor.

Distributors:

Exclusive National Distributor
Negociants NZ Ltd | ordersnz@negociants.com

Freephone 0800 634 624

Hawke’s Bay
Liquor King Napier  | karen.kerley@lionco.com

Japan
Southern Cross | Masahiro Danbara | +81 42 497 6002

All other sales including Export 

Ant Mackenzie |  ant@antswines.co.nz